MKMMA Week 22: How To Manifest Fruits That We Like?

In Master Key Master Mind Alliance, MKMMA Week 22 says that our thoughts are spiritual seeds that are planted in our subconscious mind that have the tendency to sprout and grow, but unfortunately the fruit is frequently not to our liking. This is because most of us, including me, are “programmed from young” with thoughts of fear, worry, care, anxiety, jealousy, hatred and similar thoughts. The “healing process” to this is to increase our inflow and distribution of vital energy throughout our system. For me, I now do this on a day to day basis by substituting negative thoughts with positive thoughts or doses of wisdom and inspiration. In the morning and at night, I focus on constructive vocabulary, words of courage, compassion, wisdom, loving kindness, virtues and merits. I learn to apply daily mental shampoo and take nourishing mental foods and strengthening spiritual tonics as soon as I wake up and before I go to bed. I become more and more conscious of all my thoughts. I employ a strong watchman at my mental “gate.”

The Master Key System reminds me that I have to keep asking myself powerful questions – what are my method of thinking, what am I thinking, what am I creating, what is the harvest to be? Through the MKMMA course, I am creating clear mental images of physical perfection and holding it in my mind until it is absorbed in the consciousness. This daily visualization is mental action that is also known as mental vibration, that immediately modifies every atom in my body, every cell is affected and an entire change is made in every group of life cells. I am consciously using this power every minute to produce desirable results. I have to ensure that my thoughts have been uplifted, progressive, constructive, courageous, noble, kind, wise and beneficial to all.

Our world of power is within. I have learned to stop focusing in the “world without” which is only an external, a reflection of me.

I am Whole, Perfect, Strong, Powerful, Loving, Harmonious and Happy.  🙂

I always keep my promises. 

Kim San

MKKMA

10 thoughts on “MKMMA Week 22: How To Manifest Fruits That We Like?

  1. The words of wisdom you share in your post are simple and yet priceless, after reading them for the 3rd time I feel I have gotten to know you just a bit. I eagerly await your next post! Thank you for sharing my friend.

Leave a Reply

