MKMMA Week 19/20: I Think Only Powerful, Constructive and Positive Thoughts?

Master Key Master Mind Alliance, MKMMA Week 19 and 20 reminds me again to think only powerful, constructive and positive thoughts. I just look at the state of my health, my business and my environment and I ask myself, “Are my thoughts powerful, constructive and positive?” These thoughts will manifest in my body, in my finance, in my environment. Are there fear, worry, nervousness, lack and limitation, discordant conditions or are there courage, peace of mind, confidence, abundance and freedom in my life? I got to be conscious of what mental food I feed myself everyday. I got to be super conscious of my spiritual power so that I can live a fearless life.

The Master Key System reminds me that I am at all time dealing with the magical power of thought and consciousness. I must live at a higher plane, I got to be a creator. I must be in constant contact with the Silence for this is the condition required for all great purposes. I must master the art of becoming a channel for the flow of Infinite Wisdom. I must live more abundantly every time I breathe and I consciously breathe with that intention. My everyday thought is a creative vibration and the quality of the conditions created will depend upon the quality of my thought. I understand that I must “be” before I can “do” and I can “do” only to the extent to which I “am”, and so what I do will necessarily coincide with what I “am” and what I am depends upon what I “think.”

Today is the first day of the Lunar Calendar and I take this opportunity to set the intention and take the vow to re-commit to do all the exercises – daily reading, index cards, gratitude exercise, kindness exercise, masterminding, visualization, mental cleansing, and breathe in the “breath of life”. This “breath of life” is a super-conscious reality. It is the essence of the “I am.” I am Whole, Perfect, Strong, Powerful, Loving, Harmonious and Happy.  🙂

Everyday, I give myself permission to be happy and be awesome and I choose thoughts that nourish and support me in a loving manner. I see the beauty in my surroundings and I radiate love and joy. I give myself permission to celebrate. I go with the flow and my life is easy and filled and overflowing with happiness. I can relax and accept the good that I know I deserve in my life. I am  confident that only good things await me. I take time regularly to do the things that I love to do; I follow my heart and I am happy.

I always keep my promises. 

Kim San

MKMMA

4 thoughts on “MKMMA Week 19/20: I Think Only Powerful, Constructive and Positive Thoughts?

Leave a Reply

