MKMMA Week 17: There Is Always The Cry “To Have” But Never The Cry “To Be”?

Master Key Master Mind Alliance, MKMMA Week 17 reminds me that I must seek solitude frequently because intuition usually comes in the Silence. It is here that all the larger problems of life are worked out. I must first recognize and appreciate intuition for intuition often solves problems that are beyond the grasp of the reasoning power. I must give Intuition a Royal Welcome often. I understand that the subconscious is omnipotent; there is no limit to the things it that can be done when it is give the power to act.

The Master Key System reminds me to concentrate on Courage, Abundance and Health. I always concentrate on the ideal as an already existing fact; this is the germ cell, the life principle which goes forth and sets in motion those causes which guide, direct and bring about necessary relation, which eventually manifest in form. For the average people there is always the cry “to have” but never the cry “to be”; they fail to understand that they cannot have one without the other, that they must find the “kingdom” before they can have the “things added.”

I am getting behind with my weekly blogging, thus I am catching up. It is always refreshing to me to stretch myself in MKMMA course.

I always keep my promises. I am Whole, Perfect, Strong, Powerful, Loving, Harmonious and Happy.  🙂 

Kim San

MKMMA

16 thoughts on “MKMMA Week 17: There Is Always The Cry “To Have” But Never The Cry “To Be”?

  1. Beautiful post and you hit it: it is exactly why we sit…It helps us greatly to focus and answers to tough issues will simply come..It is all inside of us, but needs the silence to present to our conscious minds.

Leave a Reply

