MKMMA Week 15: Be Extremely Careful With My Thoughts And Words?

Master Key Master Mind Alliance, MKMMA Week 15 reminds me that all conditions and experiences are for my benefits and that my highest happiness is best obtained through cooperation with natural laws. In other words, I place myself in harmony with natural laws. I got to let go of what does not serve me and accept what I require. My growth is attained through an exchange of the old for the new, of the good for the better. I receive only as I give. Each day I am reaching for a higher plane and living with a broader vision. That I reap what I sow is mathematically exact. I gain permanent strength exactly to the extent of the effort required to overcome difficulties. My thoughts contain Love and that is why they possess vitality.

The Master Key System reminds me that I Am extremely careful with the language and words that I use for they are the first manifestation of my thoughts. I wish desirable conditions, thus I can afford to entertain on desirable thoughts. I wish to express Abundance in my life, thus I can afford to think Abundance only, and thus I focus daily on constructive, harmonious language and feelings (and memories) of Abundance. I know I attract exactly the pictures I incessantly photograph on my mind. I know I consciously, carefully and intelligently select words that empower me. I fully believe the wonderful power of clothing thoughts in the form of words.

Words are thoughts and are therefore an invisible and invincible power which will finally objectify themselves in the form they are given. Thoughts containing principle are vital. I know that everyday I only entertain beautiful and powerful thoughts, it is a new habit that I acquired through MKMMA course. Knowledge does not apply itself, I must do the work. My actions are not governed by knowledge, but by custom, precedent, and habit. I know I have clarity. I know I continue to make determined conscious effort to apply the knowledge in the Master Key System.

Yes, life continues to pose challenges and it continues to try to knock me out of my efforts to stick to my new blueprint. However, I know I have my Master Mind Alliance! And I am always getting back on track! Nothing is perfect in this life, that is why it makes life so exciting. I just need to continue to find the shift in my mindset and learn to see the Beauty of the imperfect world and when I do and yes, I do, I can see Beauty in everything, I just need to maintain that mindset on a moment to moment basis. It is time to get back up, step up, stand up, show up and do the work.

I always keep my promises. I am Whole, Perfect, Strong, Powerful, Loving, Harmonious and Happy.  🙂 

Kim San

MKMMA

 

16 thoughts on “MKMMA Week 15: Be Extremely Careful With My Thoughts And Words?

  1. Wonderful Kim. We all get knocked down by the old blueprint. It’s going to happen so we can’t beat ourselves up about it. Instead, we celebrate getting back up again!

  2. The discussion of Language was in top of mind this week in our household.
    You said, so eloquently, Kim:
    “reminds me that I Am extremely careful with the language and words that I use for they are the first manifestation of my thoughts. I wish desirable conditions, thus I can afford to entertain on desirable thoughts. I wish to express Abundance in my life, thus I can afford to think Abundance only”
    Shirley and I have been bothered with the proliferation of “Bad Language” on the media.
    We are convinced that that direction has negative impact on the “Subbies” of people in all age groups.
    Your thoughts?

    1. Hey Chuck, I appreciate you and thank you for continuing to Shine your Light on us and on the world. I too used to be bothered by the media and I thought “this has got to stop and it must change”. However Now, I realized that I attracted what I see and hear. When I totally change my inner world, filling it with Love, Compassion and Spiritual Power, what I see and hear will magically become Beautiful. Suddenly this is a Beautiful world, it is already Perfect the way it is. This is so when I accept the ‘imperfect’ world as Perfect because we are now at a totally different level. I am not sure if you get what I mean, but it is a mental state that is in the flow that we need to maintain from moment to moment, thus living in the moments, be fully alive. We achieve this by using the heart to feel and stopping the brain from judging, comparing, measuring and coming up short… 🙂

  3. Very well said, Kim! It is so definitely true that we must choose our words wisely. I find myself pausing to think these days before I allow myself to engage in any conversation that could possibly be misconstrued! Kudos on a beautiful post!

  4. Kim, it is good to read your blog again. Good reminders on the use of words especially one on one. My blogs seem to ramble as i’m throwing out some of my life challenges as well. Actually I’m looking to get a laugh responce sometimes. You are doing great! Thanks.

  5. Kim what a beautiful and inspiring summary of week 16 and the Master Key lesson. I always look frward to your posts. “There can be no question but that he who “is wise enough to understand” will readily recognize that the creative power of thought places an invincible weapon in his hands and makes him a master of destiny”. Master Key 15-28
    Peace be the Journey!

  6. Your blog is right on target. Keeping my thoughts on how words are clothing and we must be careful what we say. Words are so powerful. I like your writing style.Thank you for the share.

  7. Great blog! Our words really do determine our outcome. I am having a few challenges myself at the moment, but have decided that I am not going to give vitality to words that will not serve me, but use words that will ‘lift’ me up and help me overcome my challenges. Great insight!

Leave a Reply

