MKMMA Week 14: I Am The Reflection Of The Thought I Entertained?

Master Key Master Mind Alliance, MKMMA Week 14 brings me into the New Year 2015 and it is time for me to reflect and re-enter into the discipline necessary to bring about a radical change in my life and I must do so deliberately, after giving the matter careful thought and full consideration, and then I must allow nothing to interfere with my decision. This discipline, this mental attitude will bring me health, happiness, wealth and harmonious conditions that I create in my inner world. I know my outer world will reflect the thought that I entertain continuously during the days, weeks, months and years to come.  This will be stamped in my face, my form, my character and my environment. And I know exactly what I am planting because I have MKMMA course!

The Master Key System reminds me that my conscious mind continuously and consciously suggests the positive thoughts, that I have carefully chosen, which my subconscious mind put into action daily,  and since my subconscious is one with the Universal, that no limit is placed upon its activities. I know I get results in exact accordance with my understanding of the Universal Laws and my ability to make the proper application. I also know I must fully use the depth of feeling characterizing my thought and the intensity with which my thought is indulged.

I have a good masterminding session with my mastermind partner. With her sharing and help, I am taking the opportunity to recommit deeply to do the hard mental labor, to do the exercises more diligently as I start the new year. I am giving myself more challenge to get back on track and Love myself fully. I take 100% responsibility for every thought that I generate. I must respect my own words. Time to get kicked again in the butt and get up and step up the effort. No excuses, only results.

I always keep my promises. I am Whole, Perfect, Strong, Powerful, Loving, Harmonious and Happy.  🙂 

Kim San

MKMMA

18 thoughts on “MKMMA Week 14: I Am The Reflection Of The Thought I Entertained?

  1. I so appreciate your style and clarity Kim.
    ” I must allow nothing to interfere with my decision.”
    The root of decision (caedere) is very powerful.
    The Latin of the word decision literally means, “to cut off.” Making a decision is about “cutting off” choices – cutting you off from some other course of action.
    Now that may sound a little severe and limiting, but it’s not.
    It’s liberatin.
    Walk softly BUT carry a Big Sword…~smile

      1. I see I made a typo….Liberating
        But funny how those truly interested in a subject can see through simple mistakes.
        Always enjoyed the adage,
        “Those who seek perfection usually work for those who don’t”

Leave a Reply

