MKMMA Week 13: Created In The Same Substance, In Quality, In Kind By The First Class?

Master Key Master Mind Alliance, MKMMA Week 13 brings about realization that the Infinite Power and Infinite Wisdom of the Universal Mind is present everywhere and that we are a part of the whole, that a part must be the same in kind and quality as the whole; the only difference there can be, is in degree. We are created First Class by the First Class. Unfortunately most of the time we drive our “Ferrari” on half speed in first gear with another foot on the brake because we have the “just in case” mentality that we hold on to so dearly. We so quickly discounted all our accomplishments and comfortably branded ourselves a “Toyota”. We are barely alive, always living in the past and worrying about the future. As such we need to do the work to come to our awakening and we are doing exactly this in MKMMA course.

The Master Key System reminds me to seek Wisdom and to get acquainted with with the creative power of thought. It reminds me that “lack of the right knowledge” is what kept me where I was. Through MKMMA we are putting our knowledge into practice. We get exactly what we give but we need to give it first and the giving is a mental process and we are giving thoughts of courage, inspiration, health or help of any kind we are setting in motion which will bring about their effect. We are changing our consciousness. We create Mental Ideals thus we are projecting thoughts into the Universal Substance from which all things are created. We are happy because we have health, strength, congenial friends and pleasant environment and more than sufficient supply.

In the seasons of giving, we continue to focus on our DMP, index cards, exercises, daily sits, daily reading, to stay loyal to those hard mental labor for we have a specific plan to create a new us in 2015. Merry Christmas and a Happy Prosperous New Year!   🙂

I always keep my promises. I am Whole, Perfect, Strong, Powerful, Loving, Harmonious and Happy.  🙂 

Kim San

MKMMA

 

24 thoughts on “MKMMA Week 13: Created In The Same Substance, In Quality, In Kind By The First Class?

  1. Kim, To think that we can be only one degree removed from the Universal Spirit is truly an awesome concept. Love reading your posts. Very succinct and very thought provoking. Kudos to you again and again!

  2. Thank you again Kim for such a clear and concise share of the wonderful direction our Journeys are headed.
    “It reminds me that “lack of the right knowledge” is what kept me where I was” is profound and we all know that any Knowledge has little traction without APLLICATION.

    Kellemes Karácsonyi Ünnepeket és Boldog Új Évet

  3. Great post – I used to think it was blasphemy to compare myself to Divine Providence but that’s because I looked at it from a lowly level instead of realizing that we are the expression of God himself!

    1. Great insight KeysNovello ~~smile…
      “I used to think it was blasphemy to compare myself to Divine Providence”

      I always considered myself fortunate that the Nuns, who taught me, instilled the Power from Within, born into The Image and Likeness of Greatness, at an early age.
      it made accepting the philosophy and the Thought Movement of Haanel, Hill and Marden so easy, in 1960

      I am excited to see so many on this Journey realize that magnificent Power!

  4. LOL! I love my Toyota and I don’t like Ferraris (prefer Lamborghinis). But seriously, I love your clarity thought and you’re right that we are pale shadows of what we’re meant to be and we seem to reason with ourselves that the situation is how it is meant to be. Thanks you!

  5. Kim, another insightful post with a great message. I love that week 13 brings about realization of the Infinite Power and Wisdom of the Universal Mind, and to seek wisdom and to get acquainted with with the creative power of thought. Thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

